Conseillers.ères

Samuel Laverdière
514 955-0454, poste 245
Cellulaire: 514 378-3392
samuel.laverdiere@viaprevention.com
[+] Informations supplémentaires

Julie Arbour
514 955-0454, poste 250
Cellulaire: 438 394-6445
julie.arbour@viaprevention.com
[+] Informations supplémentaires

Jean-François Spence
n/d
Cellulaire: 418 717-3260
jean-francois.spence@viaprevention.com
[+] Informations supplémentaires

Guy Godin
514 955-0454, poste 232
Cellulaire: 450 917-1557
guy.godin@viaprevention.com
[+] Informations supplémentaires

Sabina Samperi
514 955-0454, poste 248
Cellulaire: 514 349-6737
sabina.samperi@viaprevention.com
[+] Informations supplémentaires

Elsa Dagenais
514 955-0454, poste 239
Cellulaire: 514 378-3403
elsa.dagenais@viaprevention.com
[+] Informations supplémentaires

Direction générale

Judy Ostiguy
Directrice générale
514 955-0454, poste 240
Cellulaire: 514 594-1758
judy.ostiguy@viaprevention.com

Diane Reid
Adjointe à la direction générale
514 955-0454, poste 244
Cellulaire: 514 233-3622
diane.reid@viaprevention.com

Support administratif

Émilie Auger-Lajoie
Secrétaire-comptabilité
514 955-0454, poste 235
Cellulaire: n/d
emilie.alajoie@viaprevention.com

Jacqueline Lapierre
Secrétaire formation-information
514 955-0454, poste 247
Cellulaire: n/d
jacqueline.lapierre@viaprevention.com

Joël Brousseau
Secrétaire
n/d
Cellulaire: n/d
joel.brousseau@viaprevention.com

Communications

Jean-Christophe Minguez
Agent de communications
514 955-0454, poste 237
Cellulaire: 438 868-9391
jean-christophe.minguez@viaprevention.com

Najla Mentor
Webmestre/Gestionnaire de communauté Web
514 955-0454, poste 246
Cellulaire: 514 742-2426
najla.mentor@viaprevention.com